Welcome to my blog.

Now that I have your attention I’m sure you are wondering who I am and the purpose of this blog.  For starters, I will begin with the purpose of this blog.  The main purpose of this blog will be to express my “opinions” and everyday views on various topics relating to politics, sports, technology and anything else that may or may not catch my interest.

The key word to remember here is “opinion.”  I believe each and every individual on this earth is entitled to their opinion.  What sets us apart from each other is how we express our opinions.  No matter what your opinion may be I believe that we as human beings on this great earth should express them with respect, no matter if we agree or disagree with one another.

Please feel free to browse around the site.  If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate in letting me know.

Thanks,

Eric

