So the biggest news in the political arena these days is the Tea Party. Most of these people are everyday average Americans who care deeply about their country and the direction it is headed in. So why are they taking flack for their beliefs?

If you look at the mainstream media one of their biggest complaints about the Tea Party candidates and followers is their “lack of experience.” I have one question for the critics. What have the so called “experienced” candidates already in office accomplished for us?

Let me answer that for you. Increased taxes, increased national debt, higher unemployment, loss of jobs, increased home foreclosures, bailouts, forced healthcare, weak in foreign affairs, increased national security risk, etc.

I don’t know about anyone else’s opinion, but me personally I’m willing to take my chances on new candidates, Republican or Democrat. It’s time for a shake up in Washington, and the time is now!

